Mom on a Mission

Hi!!

So, Savin’ it for Hubby has been going for a few years now and just recently, I’ve been blessed to come from behind the blog to speak in person.  I’ve found that I truly enjoy it!!! Well, there’s this awesome conference coming up, She Speaks Conference, and it’s for Christian speakers, writers and leaders and I want to go so very badly.  Ladies travel from all over to attend this conference given by Proverbs 31 Ministries.

The content and classes given by this conference will help me in further developing my skills as well as growing Savin’ it for Hubby! With the state of the world that we’re in now, truth needs to go forth immediately!

This conference, as awesome as it may be, is more than our single family income can handle right now, so I’ve started a Go Fund Me campaign. To cover conference fees and materials, lodging, and travel expenses, in all I will need $2000. So far at my last check $630 has been raised. Won’t you consider helping a “Mom on a Mission”? I’ve posted my Go Fund Me link below.  Any amount helps and prayers are greatly appreciated. Also, sharing is caring!! My deadline is February 29th as this conference always fills fast and they usually have an extensive wait list.

Donate here!

God bless you all and thank you in advance!!!!

Be blessed & encouraged,

Shannon

 

About Savin' It For Hubby!

Founder and Advocate for Purity & Truth. Promoting the truth about sex and the power of purity and obedience to God's Word! View all posts by Savin' It For Hubby!

2 responses to “Mom on a Mission

Leave a Reply

