Categories

Update & 5 Red Flags for Dating

Hello!!

I know it’s been forever but….I’m pregnant! I am due in about 7.5 weeks! I’m so ready LOL! This little fella is getting heavy! Me 8 mos preggersIt seems that my little Caleb has consumed my life already and I haven’t really been able to write even though there’s lots on my mind. Hoping to write more once I get settled with my little one!

Now for red flags for dating, I saw this post on Facebook and thought it would be helpful. If you see any of the signs listed below, RUN FOR THE HILLS!  (Oh and by the way, I’m always sharing info on the Savin’ it for Hubby Facebook page so it you haven’t joined us, you may do so by clicking “Like” via the Facebook box to the right :-))

Please ladies, don’t let your loneliness or desperation make you compromise your morals.  Be patient and wait on the Lord.  I know sometimes it easier said than done, but you’ll never regret trusting and waiting on him.

Be blessed and encouraged,

Shannon

Red Flags for Dating

Leave a Reply

