Categories

Thanks You, Thank You, Thank You!!!

Hi Everyone!

Today I will be delivering the gift bags to Peace Place Inc, a women’s shelter that provides safety and protection for women and their children who are trying to get their lives back together and recover from domestic violence.  Today I just want to take a moment to thank the wonderful women owned companies who contributed to the gift bags.  They donated some wonderful items!  Check them out!

Jenee White, Jurney Jurray Jewelry

www.jurneyjurray.com

jewelry@jurneyjurray.com

www.jurneyjurray.wordpress.com

Crissy Knowlton, Mary Kay

www.marykay.com

crissylk@gmail.com

Minister Galetha Beard, Women of Vision

galetha.beard@gmail.com

Pam Smith, PDS Consulting

Nancy Babb, My Father’s Hands

nancy@myfathershands.com

www.myfathershands.com

Bianca Harris, Avon ISR

myavonrep81@gmail.com

www.youravon.com/biancaharris

Mindi Coleman, Keeping Kids Warm Project-KKWP

678-825-5597/678-825-KKWP

Be blessed & encouraged!

Shannon

22 thoughts on “Thanks You, Thank You, Thank You!!!”

  1. That is very interesting, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for in quest of more of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

    Like

  2. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

  3. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  4. It’s always nice to see an blogger that goes the extra mile! There are just too many sites on the web that spam other people’s work all over the place. Kudos to you for evading the temptation. I will definitely be back soon!

    Like

  5. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d really appreciate it.

    Like

  6. My partner and I actually loved studying this blog submit, I used to be simply itching to know do you trade featured posts? I am all the time trying to find someone to make trades with and merely thought I’d ask.

    Like

  7. I simply desired to say thanks again. I am not sure the things I could possibly have gone through in the absence of these ideas contributed by you relating to such a subject. This was the fearsome matter in my position, however , observing a new skilled technique you dealt with the issue made me to jump with contentment. I’m thankful for this information as well as have high hopes you comprehend what an amazing job you are always undertaking educating many people thru your webpage. I am sure you haven’t come across any of us.

    Like

  8. My neighbor and I have been simply debating this specific topic, he is normally seeking to show me incorrect. Your view on this is great and precisely how I truly feel. I simply now mailed him this website to show him your personal view. After looking over your web site I guide marked and will probably be coming again to learn your new posts!

    Like

  9. You ought to actually think about working on growing this weblog into a serious authority in this market. You evidently have a grasp handle of the matters everyone is looking for on this website in any case and you can actually even earn a buck or two off of some advertisements. I’d discover following recent subjects and elevating the amount of write ups you put up and I assure you’d start seeing some wonderful focused site visitors in the near future. Just a thought, good luck in whatever you do!

    Like

  10. I intended to put you a very small observation to help say thanks over again for your personal pleasant views you have shared above. It’s so seriously generous with you to make freely precisely what a few people could have made available for an electronic book in making some cash for themselves, chiefly given that you could have tried it if you ever desired. These secrets additionally served to become a fantastic way to be sure that other people have a similar passion much like my personal own to grasp a lot more related to this matter. I’m certain there are numerous more pleasant opportunities ahead for individuals that read carefully your blog post.

    Like

  11. I’m not sure if I agree with all of this. That being said, your blog is very useful, and plenty of people will leave from this post feeling more educated than when they arrived. Overall, you’ve done a great job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

