Vision Board for 2012

Hi!

As promised, I’ve posted pictures of my vision board for 2012.  So, what I’m focusing on for 2012 is my spiritual life coach certification, reaching my goal weight and just staying positive and building my confidence in God and myself! I’m so excited about all the things that have happened this year and all the wonderful things coming in 2012!  I truly encourage you to do this for yourself and take the time to think about what you’d like to see and accomoplish in the coming year. You won’t regret it!  Please feel free to leave comments or ask questions or leave a picture of your own vision board.  I look forward to starting a wonderful New Year with you!

Proverbs 29:18 (MSG) If people can’t see what God is doing, they stumble all over themselves; But when they attend to what he reveals, they are most blessed.

Be blessed & encouraged!

Shannon

About Savin' It For Hubby!

Founder and Advocate for Purity & Truth. Promoting the truth about sex and the power of purity and obedience to God's Word! View all posts by Savin' It For Hubby!

4 responses to “Vision Board for 2012

Leave a Reply

